NATIONAL AWARDS

SHOWS

STATE CLUBS

JUDGES

STATE BREEDERS

STATE RESCUE SERVICES

MEMBERS

HOME

CONTACT

Australian State Breeders

New South Wales Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Balfad

Cris or Dave 02 9476 6297

Beagelee

Leanne & Leanne & Christophe Duval  0431 278 568
leanne@beagelee.com
www.beagelee.com

Belveaux

Rhonda Johnson  02 4577 4296 

Biglet

Alex & Tania Bagrianov 02 4625 4895
alba7@astron.net.au

Brialey

Brian & Lesley Childs 02 6942 4697
brialey@tsn.cc
www.brialeybeagles.com

Bungendow

James Davy 02 6238 1361 or 0403 235 961
james.davy@cleanseeds.com.au

Casalbeau

Carol Boulton 02 4576 0445
cab@bigpond.net.au
www.casalbeau.com/

Ceugant

Bert and Michele Hurcum02 6649 4586
hurcum@ceinternet.com.au
www.ceugant.com/

Cliftop

Sharon Gilkison 02 6567 8229
shaz@bluemaxx.com.au
http://www.users.bigpond.com/sharon.gilk/

Cumia

Jacqui 02 4573 2203
cumia02@yahoo.com.au

Dandangadale

Shirley Fraser 02 6778 2180 home; 0427 722 189 mobile; 02 6773 2148 work
sfraser@une.edu.au
http://www.beagleclubnsw.org.au/dandangadale/

Donlee

Don & Bev James 02 9679 1169
donleebeagles@aapt.net.au

Doubloon

Elsie Vos 02 4572 5173
vos@aapt.net.au

Gretral

Greg & Tracey Lynch 02 6942 4483
greglynch@bigpond.com

Hebridean

Brian or Anne 02 9725 2425
hebridean123@yahoo.com

Hughlet

Naomi Hughes 02 4758 9553 (please call between 630pm -830pm M-F only)
naomihughes1@optusnet.com.au

Jonesh

Lynn Jones 02 4261 2713

Kebolee

Nancye Lee 02 6227 1255  or 0410 031 552
nancye.lee@bigpond.com

Kemasu

Barbara Taylor02 4861 1993
bartok@westnet.com.au

Makeeba

Kay Walters 0414 356 439
makeeba@optusnet.com.au

Nangunyah

Peelsview

Carole Woolcock 02 4572 3629
peelsview@optusnet.com.au
http://peelsview.tripod.com/index.htm

Ravenwynter

Robert Lucas 02 4751 7566 or 0412 912 466
ravenwynter@bigpond.com

Sanmar

Sue Walker 03 9744 2224
sanmars@bigpond.net.au

Semeru

Jane Millar 02 6729 4110
semeru@bordernet.com.au
www.semerubeagles.com/

Sunfair

Karin Hawker 02 4845 8226
sunfair@austarnet.com.au

Timkim

Greg or Sandra Parkes 02 4955 4930

Tirion

Desley Williams 02 6771 1505

Tischamingo

Russell, Jason and Fiona 02 4953 2784
tischamingo@bigpond.com
http://www.geocities.com/tischamingo/

Toonhund

Leanne & Leanne & Christophe Duval  0431 278 568
leanne@beagelee.com
www.beagelee.com

Urliup

Gwenda Golding02 4384 4025
beagles@urliup.com
www.urliup.com/

Vagabond

Margaret Barrington 02 4421 7060

Willgaret

Warren & Brenda Soloman 02 6922 9835
beagletopdog@dodo.com.au

TOP


Queensland Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Brevari

Robyn Hyman (07) 3802 0939
brevari@hotmail.com

Castaulan

Lee Barke (07) 3824 3003
leebarke@bigpond.com
www.dogzonline.com.au/breeders/castaulan.htm

Culorgair

Jeff and Desley Souter (07) 3287 6131
culorgair@hotmail.com
www.culorgair.com

Kijuna

Wendy Lynes (07) 3808 2664
wendy@kijunabeagles.com

Kislev

Sharen Bell (07) 5442 5041
www.kislevbeagles.com
sjbell@hn.ozemail.com.au

Orobay

Rhonda Telfer (07) 54969102
www.dogs.net.au/orobaybeagles
rte31473@bigpond.net.au

Tamballa

Jenny Gray (07) 3200 0737
www.tamballa.com
tamballa@optusnet.com.au

Treeview

Karen Mangan
kaz01@dodo.com.au

TOP


South Australia Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Darkfelt

Robyn Robertson, Norwood (08) 8344 7785
darkfelt@darkfeltbeagles.com
darkfeltbeagles.com

Gemalad

Stephanie Spence, Arthurton 0407 036 343

LLanover

Glyniss Balshaw, Mt Gambier (08) 8725 0512

Orgust

Gordon & Vivien Radcliffe, Lewiston
gradcliffe@live.com.au

Rencroft

Peg Thorn, Penola (08) 8737 2430

TOP


Tasmania Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Bardinet

Narelle Lawrence (03) 64 923183
bardinet_knls@optusnet.com.au
www.geocities.com/bardinet_kennels

Delrei

Debbie Beattie (03) 6428 7284
delrei@ceinternet.com.au
www.members.ceinternet.com.au/delrei

TOP


Victoria Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Daisyglen

Jude Oliver and Donald Whitcher
oliver.whitcher@hotkey.net.au

TOP


Western Australia Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Bitville

Rochelle Gordon 0403 830 087
bitville@tpg.com.au
www.beagle.dnsalias.com

Criterion

Carol Herbert (08) 9206 0913

Houndmaster

Sue Freshwater (08) 9390 1263
houndmaster@iinet.net.au

Maystere

Brian & Maree Birkenshaw (08) 9455 1348
mayster@bigpond.com

Sligrachan

Marion Watson or Heather Jones (08) 9296 4846
beagles@sligrachan.com
www.sligrachan.com


Australian Captial Territory Breeders

PREFIX

DETAILS

Abercarn

Carol Thompson 0414 295 424
pthompson6@bigpond.com
www.abercarnbeagles.com

Bimberi

Robyn O'Keefe 0408 844 529
Mbimberibeagles4@bigpond.com

Braylodge

Barbara Martin (02) 6231 8152, Mob: 0439 453 990
barbara.martin2902@yahoo.com.au